my deviantArt; or why I don’t post there anymore

Metro Renov Powder, Redux by ~Lemi4 on deviantART Here’s one sample from my gallery. I think the last time I posted anything in my deviantArt was around 2007. I don’t post there anymore because I feel myself waaaay too out of my league. There are …

Metro Renov Powder, Redux by ~Lemi4 on deviantART

Here’s one sample from my gallery. I think the last time I posted anything in my deviantArt was around 2007. I don’t post there anymore because I feel myself waaaay too out of my league. There are still many other artworks there, but its just that I don’t think I’ll ever really feel good about posting there myself.

I need a space where I can post whatever artwork I want. Without worrying about any repercussion or anything.

…Or maybe not.

I just need to be able to feel good about drawing again. Or playing music.

Something.

[Gotta go drive Mum to the market to buy groceries] [/whoosh!]

Author: Ferdi Zebua

For more info visit my WordPress.com blog, my Google+, or my Ello.

Leave a Reply

