Of Google+ and human communication…

In Twitter I only dreamed of having an “international audience.” In Buzz it actually happened.In G+ we are actually talking with each other…. When I started blogging some 10 years ago I didn’t even want to reveal my real name on the blog.When Fa…

In Twitter I only dreamed of having an “international audience.” 
In Buzz it actually happened.
In G+ we are actually talking with each other….

When I started blogging some 10 years ago I didn’t even want to reveal my real name on the blog.
When Facebook really exploded a few years back I was just so happy that my cousins & family would finally be willing to give this newfangled Internet thingy a try… and then they got Blackberries and started groups.
[I haven’t managed to activate BBM on my “black market”(?) Bold. And its already dead now.]

In Twitter at the beginning I was a total, total over-sharer. Then I got “schooled”. 
I don’t talk much over there anymore. 
(Except at my secret, protected account where I only follow the closest of my closest friends) (and one or two Random Strangers whom I somehow gave my Trust) (foolishly (?))

So what is the True Nature of Human Communication? How do we reallyget through to each other? How do we transfer Signal? Minimize Noise? Get us to really Hear each other?

…I don’t know. I don’t know.

One thing I do know though: nice to meet you all. Really.

TTYL :)

My Google+ Profile is at profiles.google.com/ferdikom98

Author: Ferdi Zebua

For more info visit my WordPress.com blog, my Google+, or my Ello.

Leave a Reply

