Ilona – Love is Stupid

Catchy song via Artists in the Plus over at Google+. Catchy, and hitting a bit too close to home as of late :))


I’m a lovesick puppy and it’s silly and adolescent and I seriously need to change that. But why do I continue this puppy love habit? Must be because I’ve been scolded over and over again as a child to beware of forbidden love. Different religion, different ethnicity, etc., etc.,… But I keep falling in love, and out of force of habit it seems…

it seems…

…it seems I’ve associated being in love with being ashamed. That’s the stupid part I think. Yeah…

Anyways yeah, in this way love is stupid :))

Author: Ferdi Zebua

For more info visit my WordPress.com blog, my Google+, or my Ello.

Leave a Reply

