Predictive Keyboard Word Game

Here’s a fun game from Aulia Masna:

For all of you who use predictive keyboards on your phones or tablets, here’s a game. Type a word, any word, and then continue selecting the suggested word on the right most side of the screen until you end up with 30 words.

Why are people in this country to get my money and time consuming but it doesn’t even work and then the first place I have no clue who I was.

And the following, my three attempts:

Attempt 1: “I have been working in an effort into my head in my phone to get it right I will work for the Facebook group is the way you want a.”

Attempt 2: “Beltway I will work for the Facebook group is the way I see it on a 6am deadline to get to see the place of business in China is not.”

Attempt 3: “Supaya bisa lebih cepat dari yang kamu lakukan jika bertemu di dalam hatiku dan tidak mudah menyerah untuk hari itu akan datang dan berlalu begitu juga aku mau cari.”

Author: Ferdi Zebua

For more info visit my WordPress.com blog, my Google+, or my Ello.

Leave a Reply

