I hate being yelled at.

I hate being yelled at.

I hate the perception of being yelled at.

I react with increasing hostility at any perceptions of being yelled at.

Childish? Immature? Sure. Doesn’t change anything though.

I hate being yelled at.

If you don’t like me, then get rid of me already.

I am easily replaceable after all. Just another cog in the machine.

Worthless.


 

Originally published at my Tumblr. Has since been deleted.

Author: Ferdi Zebua

For more info visit my WordPress.com blog, my Google+, or my Ello.

Leave a Reply

