Engage by Twitter

I’d love to have the Engage app, and use it on my main Twitter account.

Not that I’m a “celebrity”, but that yes at times (if not often) reading the Twitter timeline leaves me feeling quite upset.

…But thing is I don’t have an iOS device, and I loathe to get just one more gadget or replace any of the ones I already use, just for the “pleasure” of “engaging” a version of Twitter that’s somewhat less “upsetting”.

I’ll wait till they release an Android version. (Or a Web-app version, maybe…)


from my Tumblr blog: ferdifz.tumblr.com [direct link]

Author: Ferdi Zebua

For more info visit my WordPress.com blog, my Google+, or my Ello.

Leave a Reply

