In my 12-year career I’ve always been afraid of getting fired, and having gone through over 12…

In my 12-year career I’ve always been afraid of getting fired, and having gone through over 12 employers in 12 years it appears obvious that it has been a self-defeating prophecy.

Also I find it quite interesting that it’s been over 12 years since I graduated from college. Quite interesting indeed.


cross-posted from my Tumblr blog: ferdifz.tumblr.com via IFTTT.
Originally posted on July 24, 2017 at 10:04AM. [Tumblr direct link]

Author: Ferdi Zebua

For more info visit my WordPress.com blog, my Google+, or my Ello.

Leave a Reply

